Magus' Child's art
Rating:
Cannot Rate Thread 15 replies 422 views
HIGHLIGHTED POST:
Post # 1
Crazy mouse lady
Gold: 173
Magus' Child's art

Still me drawing lol since 2005. I started practicing anatomy and more expressions. I don't know if LDC is on the forum but I do not appreciate his comments so I hope he's not or I'll be discouraged from posting. Anywho, only posting one for now but also have a series of ingame moments I have drawn among other stuff...I still draw skinny, I always stunk at doing actual muscles. Also done stuff this year this is just the one I was screwing with psycho faces.
Edited by MajuuNazumi, at
HIGHLIGHTED POST:
NEW POST Post # 2
Ruler of the Forum
Super Administrator
Pronouns: he/him
Gold: 741
You know, it's been awhile since I saw your art, but it definitely does seem more expressive. Do you ever draw chibis? No muscles required there lol

Quote, by MajuuNazumi:
I don't know if LDC is on the forum but I do not appreciate his comments so I hope he's not or I'll be discouraged from posting.

I'm sure LDC wouldn't be a meanie. A lot of years have gone by, we're all probably different.

Crazy mouse lady
I haven't found a way to draw chibi's that suit me, not my style really. I have started more complex adult coloring sheets too though.
Liked by 1
HIGHLIGHTED POST:
NEW POST Post # 4
Crazy mouse lady

To show other art I did over the years...I went through a phase of drawing Sans from Undertale evil lol
Liked by 1
HIGHLIGHTED POST:
NEW POST Post # 5
Ruler of the Forum
Super Administrator
Quote, by TheChild.exe:
I went through a phase of drawing Sans from Undertale evil lol

I think the whole internet did lol

These have a very creepy style, I like it.
NEW POST Post # 6
Crazy mouse lady
(Admin note: Content warning: Deceased cat)